Fall Sports Schedules

2018-2019

Cross Country

Date Day VS Location Time
8/6/2018 Monday

Fall Practice Begins

VCHS 7:00am
8/25/2018 Saturday

Vaquero Invite

Lindo Lakes Park 8:00am
9/8/2018 Saturday

Bronco Invite

Kit Carson Park 10:00am
9/15/2018 Saturday

Mt. Carmel Invitational

Morley Field 8:30am
9/21/2018 Friday

South Bay Invite

Rohr Park 3:30pm
9/27/2018 Thursday

Valley League Cluster 1

Guajome Park 3:15pm
10/13/2018 Saturday

So Cal Invite

Guajome Park 8:30am
10/19/2018 Friday

Kit Carson Invite

Kit Carson Park 2:00pm
10/26/2018 Friday

Valley League Cluster 2

Kit Carson Park 3:15pm
11/2/2018 Friday

Valley League Cluster 3

Kit Carson Park 3:30pm
11/10/2018 Saturday

North County Conference Finals

Kit Carson Park 8:55/10:35am
11/17/2018 Saturday

CIF Finals

Morley Field
11/24/2018 Saturday

STATE FINALS

Woodward Park-Fresno

Field Hockey

 

Date Day VS Location Time
08/27/2018 Monday Torrey Pines-Scrimmage Torrey Pines *5:15JV/6:30 V
08/30/2018 Thursday San Dieg. Acad.- Scrimmage Valley Center *5:00JV/6:15V
09/04/2018 Tuesday Mission Hills Mission Hills 3:15pmV/4:30JV
09/05/2018 Wednesday Poway Poway Waiting for confirmation
09/11/2018 Tuesday Rancho Bernardo Valley Center 3:30V/4:45JV
09/13/2018 Thursday Granite Hills Granite Hills 5:00V/6:15JV
09/18/2018 Tuesday Great Oak Valley Center 5:00V/6:15JV
09/20/2018 Thursday Vista Vista 3:30V/4:45JV
09/22/2018 Saturday VCFH Tournament Valley Center All Day
09/25/2018 Tuesday San Marcos San Marcos *6:30JV/7:45V
09/27/2018 Thursday Westview Westview 3:30V/4:45JV
09/29/2018 Saturday VCFH Tournament Valley Center All Day
10/2/2018 Tuesday Temecula Valley (VARSITY) Valley Center *5:00 Varsity Only
10/4/2018 Thursday Escondido Valley Center 3:30V/4:45JV
10/9/2018 Tuesday San Pasqual San Pasqual 3:30V/4:45JV
10/11/2018 Thursday Mission Vista Mission Vista 3:15V/4:30JV
10/16/2018 Tuesday Fallbrook Fallbrook 3:30V/4:45JV
10/18/2018 Thursday BYE _ _
10/25/2018 Thursday San Pasqual Valley Center 3:30V/4:45JV
10/26/2018 Friday Escondido Escondido 3:30JV/5:00V
10/30/2018 Tuesday Mission Vista Valley Center 3:30V/4:45JV
11/1/2018 Thursday BYE _ _
11/6/2018 Tuesday Fallbrook (Senior Day) Valley Center 3:30V/4:45JV

Football

 

Date Day VS Location Time
8/10/2018 Friday Westview-Scrimmage Westview 4:00/6:00
8/17/2018 Friday            Mt Carmel Valley Center 4:30/7:00
8/24/2018 Friday Otay Ranch Otay Ranch 4:30/7:00
8/31/2018 Friday Rancho Bernardo Valley Center 4:30/7:00
9/7/2018 Friday Imperial Imperial 4:30/7:00
9/14/2018 Friday Rancho Buena Vista RBV 4:30/7:00
9/28/2018 Friday Fallbrook Homecoming Valley Center 4:30/7:00
10/5/2018 Friday La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon 4:30/7:00
10/12/2018 Friday San Pasqual Valley Center 4:30/7:00
10/19/2018 Friday Escondido Escondido 4:30/7:00
10/26/218 Friday Ramona Valley Center 4:30/7:00

Girls Varsity Golf

 

Date Day VS Location T-Time/Special Instructions
8/27/2018 Monday

Oceanside

Oceanside

Municipal

3:30 NL/V
8/29/2018 Wednesday

Oceanside

Woods Valley 3:00 NL
9/4/2018 Tuesday

Mission Hills

Twin Oaks 3:00 NL/V
9/5/2018 Wednesday

Mission Hills

Woods Valley 3:00 NL
9/10/2018 Monday

Escondido

Castle Creek 3:00 ST
9/13/2018 Wednesday

Ramona

San Vicente 3:00 V
9/18/2018 Thursday

San Pasqual

Woods Valley 3:00
9/20/2018 Wednesday

Fallbrook

Pala Mesa 3:00 V
9/25/2018 Tuesday

Mission Vista

Woods Valley 3:00
9/27/2018 Thursday

Escondido

Woods Valley 3:00
10/2/2018 Tuesday

Ramona

Woods Valley 3:00
10/4/2018 Thursday

San Pasqual

Vineyard 3:00 ST?
10/9/2018 Tuesday

Fallbrook

Woods Valley 3:00
10/11/2018 Thursday

Mission Vista

TBT 3:00 V
10/16/2018 Tuesday

NCC Tournament

St. Marks TBT
10-17/2018 Wednesday

NCC Tournament

Twin Oaks TBT
10/22 – 10/25/2018

1st/2nd Round CIF

play ins

TBA TBT
10/29 & 10/31

CIF Playoffs

Admiral Baker TBT

Girls Varsity Tennis

 

Date Day VS Location Time
8/28/2018 Tuesday

Orange Glen

3:15
8/29/2018 Wednesday

Madison

3:15
9/4/2018 Tuesday

Oceanside

3:15
9/6/2018 Thursday

Mt. Carmel

3:15
9/11/2018 Tuesday

El Camino

3:15
9/13/2018 Thursday

Escondido

3:15
9/18/2018 Tuesday

San Pasqual

3:15
9/25/2018 Tuesday

Fallbrook

3:15
9/27/2018 Thursday

Ramona

3:15
10/2/2018 Tuesday

Escondido

3:15
10/4/2018 Thursday

San Pasqual

3:15
10/11/2018 Thursday

Fallbrook

3:15
10/16/2018 Tuesday

Ramona

3:15

Girls Volleyball

 

Date Day VS Location Time
6/18-7/6 MWF Summer Conditioning Valley Center 10am-12pm
7/10 & 7/12 TTH Summer Conditioning Valley Center 4pm-6pm
8/6-8/10 WTHF Volleyball Tryouts Valley Center 4pm-6pm
8/24 Friday

Liberty Charter (JV & V)

Valley Center

3:30/5pm
8/28 Tuesday

Guajome Park Academy (JV & V)

Valley Center

3:30/5pm
8/31 & 9/1 Fri/Sat

Sweetwater Tournament (V)

Sweetwater HS/TBD

3:30/8am
9/4 Tuesday

Escondido Adventist Academy (JV & V)

Valley Center

3:30/5pm
9/6 Thursday

Vista

Valley Center

3:30/5pm
9/7-8 Fri-Sat

Sweetwater Tournament (JV)

Sweetwater HS/TBD

3:30/8am
9/7-8 Fri-Sat

Sweetwater Tournament (Frosh)

Sweetwater HS/TBD

3:30/8am
9/8 Saturday

Calvin Christian Tournament (V)

Calvin Christian

8am
9/12 Wednesday

Oceanside

Oceanside

3:30/5pm
9/13 Thursday

El Camino

Valley Center

3:30/5pm
9/14-15/18 Fri/Sat

Firebird Classic

Pacific Ridge HS

3:30/8am
9/15/2018 Sat

Wolverine Frosh Showcase

Alliant

8am
9/15/2018 Sat

Wolverine JV Premier Invitational

Alliant 8am
9/18 Tuesday

San Pasqual

San Pasqual

3:30/5pm
9/20 Thursday

Ramona

Valley Center 3:30/5pm
9/25 Tuesday

Escondido

Valley Center 3:30/5pm
9/27 Thursday

Fallbrook

Fallbrook 3:30/5pm
9/28-29/2018 Fri/Sat

Homecoming

Valley Center HS All Day
10/2 Tuesday

Mission Vista

Valley Center 3:30/5pm
10/4 Thursday

San Pasqual

Valley Center 3:30/5pm
10/8 Monday

Ramona

Ramona 3:30/5pm
10/11 Thursday

Escondido

Escondido 3:30/5pm
10/16 Tuesday

Mission Vista

Mission Vista 3:30/5pm
10/18 Thursday

Fallbrook

Valley Center 3:30/5pm

Boys Water Polo

 

Date Day VS Location Time
8/23-25/18 Thur,Fri,Sat Bronco Invite Rancho Bernardo TBD
9/4/18 Tuesday RB Rancho Bernardo 3:15/4:30
9/6/18 Thursday Del Norte Del Norte 3:30/4:30
9/7-8/18 Fri,Sat

Highlander Invite – Var

Helix/Santana TBD
9/13/18 Thursday Mission Hills Adams Park 3:15/4:30
      9/20/18 Thursday El Camino Adams Park 3:15/4:30
9/25/18 Tuesday RBV Rancho Buena Vista 3:15/4:30
10/8&13/18 Mon&Sat JV SD Open              TBD        TBD
10/11/18 Thursday

Ramona

Adams Park 3:15/4:30
10/16/18 Tuesday Escondido Adams Park 3:15/4:30
10/18-20/18 Thu,Fri,Sat

San Diego Open – Var

TBD TBD
10/18/18 Thursday

Classical Academy

Classical Academy 3:15/4:30
10/24/18 Wednesday

San Pasqual

San Pasqual 3:15/4:30
     10/25/18 Thursday Fallbrook Adams Park 3:15/4:30